Fadumo Abdi Wins Student Senate Presidential Race

Student Senate elections took place earlier today. Here are the winners:
President: Fadumo Abdi
Vice President: Will Tully
Director of Communications: Amira Masri
Director of Legislative Affairs: Nate Krantz
Director of Technology: Patrick Hoepner
Director of Diversity: Estefania Navarro
Director of Finance: Khadeeja BawazirStudent Senate meetings are every Wednesday at 3 p.m. in H.1002

Photo: Students voted for candidates in the T Skyway. (Photo by Teri Walker)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply